Monthly spending

So tonight, I sat down and added all of the finance usage my family uses each month. Bills, groceries, insurance, ect. I’ve always just estimated only the necessities, but never really say down and calculated everything. Until tonight. After seeing the amount, I was taken by surprise. It made me appreciate money even more and how much work it takes to make money. Once you spend money, it’s gone. There is no way you can get it back without any work done. It makes me appreciate my Dad and love him even so much more for all the hard work he does every day so that he can hold a roof down for our family and give us what we need.

Leave a Reply

