Vietnamese Territory

Reading this bright tears to me also! I had such a wonderful time and I can’t wait to do it again! Thank you so much for supporting me and being a great buddy, I really appreciate it. I love you, RosieJoe!

shulammitegirl

On Friday (12.12.14), I had the entire day off which is rare for me so I decided I would have a productive day out in service with my sweet soul Kim. She invited me out earlier that week but we decided Friday would be the best day.
We were to go out in service in the afternoon to Kim’s Vietnamese territory. I don’t speak Vietnamese, but I was very excited to see how things would go and also to be with Kim since we never really have any girl time.

When I first arrived at her house, she had a surprise waiting for me. She made me Vietnamese Iced Coffee which I really enjoyed.

December 050

After small talk, we loaded up in her car and looked over her territory so we could plan our route.

Once in the territory, we made our way through the homes that were, Vietnamese Speaking Only. 

View original post 596 more words

Leave a Reply

