RosieJoe & KimYang Adventures

I almost cried when I read this earlier. But I tried not to since I was in public. Love you, RosieJoe! ♥

shulammitegirl

This Friday I had the chance to spend some quality time with my favorite little lady Kim and we decided to do afternoon Vietnamese service.

Kim invited me to her house before it was time for service and as I walked into her home I greeted her mother who then led me to the kitchen.

Kim surprised me with a homemade lunch and I almost cried. I know you may be thinking that what I said is silly but it’s not everyday that someone besides my mother cooks a meal for me. Kim could have made me a sandwich and I still would have been in tears.

To know that someone out there cares for you enough to not only buy the ingredients for a meal, but to also spend the time to prepare it all, it really means something to me. Something I appreciate to a great extent and someone…

View original post 258 more words

Leave a Reply

