Successful Saturday Night

This past Saturday, I was invited to a party at a friend’s house, Jasmine along with a few of my other friends. It was definitely a fun night. I hadn’t had that much fun in such a while. Especially with the whole house hunting, it was nice to go out in the weekend. I have to say, the best side of me came out. I had fun, great company and support. We started out with some of Jasmine’s delicious pasta and got to get around with everyone that was there. I got to see some friends of mine that I hadn’t seen in forever! And of course, what’s a party without some good Spanish dancing? I actually learned a new dance to Cumbia. Besides bachata and merengue, this is just became my new favorite. Unfortunately, I didn’t stay for the whole party. But I made some honey cheesecake that I was told bombed the after party. I was so happy to hear that since it was my first time making this cake. And I will definitely make it again!

IMG_5328IMG_5333

IMG_5332

Didn’t take pictures or videos. But this is one. Debbie, me, and Javier.

Leave a Reply

