Typical night in MK’s Kitchen

I’m the kind of person who can never follow recipes. If I do, I will end up changing or adding something along the way. When I cook, I use my senses and imagination. The only thing I have a hard time with making are soups. For some reason, doing anything that involves soup is not my area. But what’s it like in the kitchen with me? (if you follow me on Snapchat, you already know ;)) Here are a few of the dishes I’ve made.

IMG_5352 IMG_5303 IMG_5287 IMG_5266 FullSizeRender IMG_5010

For more, check out my Instagram @mkhuynh_kitchen for full details and recipes!

Leave a Reply

