Well being

I remember during this time of year, my RA would act up so horribly. But I am so happy that it has been very well under control for the past eight months. I am able to do more in the ministry and not feel as weighed down.

Now that I am getting better, I would love to get back to doing outdoor activities. One of my favorite sports is volleyball. I hope to find some people and we can get together to play a game. I’d also like to learn how to play soccer. That’s the sport I find most challenging, but I’m always down for a challenge!

Leave a Reply

