Feelin’ the breeze

It has been five days since I cut my hair. That was a huge change in my life among other things. I have been wanting to do this for a while now, but I had decided that I will be daring and do it. It was long to the middle of my back. And now, its shoulder length. I am so happy I did I got it cut. Because I looooove it!

I’ve definitely feeling more daring and just ready to start new things. I think that’s the feeling you experience every time you make a change in your hair. And honestly, I feel so much more confident. Look out world, it’s a the Maikim 2.0!

A woman who cuts her hair is about to change her life”

—- Coco Chanel

 

Leave a Reply

